Construct 3 Ghost Shooter

Click Here To Play My Game – https://amnjot-4th-period.itch.io/construct-3

Summary

I made this game in about 4 hours. It took me a while to kind of get used to Construct but once I established a pattern it became a lot easier. In this game, you have to kill all the monsters to earn points. The trick is you can’t stay in one spot for too long or the monsters will see you and gain speed. Also, it takes 5 shots to kill a monster just to make the game a little bit more challenging.

Logline: Player/ Shooter fighting the monsters for points and survival

Goal: My goal is to just be able to make a playable game without being overwhelmed and stressing out

Feedback

What worked well in the game?

What is something that could be added or removed to make the game better?

Evan: I noticed bullets come from shoulder instead of gun

Jacob: It is so simple but also very fun

Jacob: Found a bug: score goes invisible when it goes too high|Brev: Oh that can be fixed by extending the text box in the editor

One thought on “Construct 3 Ghost Shooter”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *